DECONDITIONING-ENCODING | HYPNOSIS | ORIENTATION-ASSESSMENT

  • centre Aliotis, boulevard Helvétique 30, 1207 Geneva, Phone +41 79 962 77 61
  • CALM™ method for adults and teenagers – deconditioning and encoding

    ANY CHANGE HAPPENS THROUGH THE BODY!

    COME TO LEARN TO OVERCOME CONDITIONING AND/OR TO ENCODE A NEW BELIEF!

    Fear of death, fear of not being loved and fear of lack are the three main basis of human suffering and childhood wounds (abandonment, rejection, humiliation, injustice and betrayal). Through this biased filter, you built your personality and have been building your life.

    Since childhood, anything you have lived generated lots of emotions. An emotion, that is fully felt, just passes through the body. However, an emotion (generally defined as negative), not fully felt, stays in the body (= an emotional charge). As we live what we vibrate, as long as an emotion remains in you, you continue to experience the same situations again and again in order to be conscious of it and to release it. But as human beings don’t like suffering, we refuse to feel any sensation considered unpleasant or even painful in the body. We will do our best to deny it, to repress it by compulsive/addictive behaviours, that brings us to the hamster wheel. By understanding this mechanism, you can notice that living the emotion entirely during few seconds or a couple of minutes enables you to definitely get rid of it, while denying it keeps you stuck in the vicious circle during days, months or even years.

    Fears, anxiety, stress, burnout, anger, hatred, sadness, disgust, frustration, jealousy, culpability, shame, lack of self-confidence, any complexes, procrastination, lack of concentration, any compulsive behaviours, etc. The majority of those behaviours come from conditioning, from programming since childhood or even since conception of the baby. These limiting beliefs block yourself and keep you in suffering behaviours patterns.If these words ring a bell to you and you feel ready to jump out the hamster wheel, to deprogram and/or to encode a new belief, in one session you learn to use the method CALM™. You will be able to:

    • definitively release, in several minutes only, the “negative” emotions linked with fears, hurdles, beliefs, addictions, food intolerance and allergies, programming, insomnia, mental depression or ill-being.
    • you overcome conditioning by understanding how emotions, the ego, the mind, the mirror effect and the body works, in order to use them at your advantage instead of undergoing them.
    • decode your experiences and the gap between your desire and what really manifests in your reality in order to create the life you would like.
    • encode a new belief depending on what you want to experiment. Everything is possible. It is up to you! And depending on the new belief, there is no need to release anything beforehand. The body will give you the insight.
    • also take the shortcut: go directly to now, in this right Moment, where all stories stop.

    Also ideal for whom who don’t talk much, you don’t even need to tell the problem or your personal history. You learn to see and acknowledge what manifests within your body at a certain moment to definitely release it.

    The large number of testimonials received so far confirm the efficiency and long-lasting results of that method.

    Anything you experience leads you to be conscious of this true deep nature to get out of suffering. If it rings a bell and you are willing to adopt this ancestral method, please contact me for an individual session!

    If you are interested in doing CALM™ in group and to feel less lonely, here is the link to subscribe for the worksop: Atelier CALM™

    To do CALM by yourself with the audios, theme LIBEREZ (French version) : https://www.centredoz.com/boutique-audios/meditations-breves/

    Dive into the One-known !


  • Thank you for your message, I will contact you within the next 24 hours.
  • Contact Me!

DECONDITIONNEMENT-ENCODAGE | HYPNOSE | ORIENTATION-BILAN

  • Espace Calliopée, rue Chantepoulet 10, 1201 Genève, Tél. +41 79 962 77 61
  • Méthode CALM™ pour adultes et ados – déconditionnement et encodage

    TOUT CHANGEMENT PASSE PAR LE CORPS !

    La peur de mourir, de ne pas être aimé et de manquer sont les trois peurs primaires, principalement à la base de toute souffrance humaine, des blessures d’enfance (abandon, rejet, humiliation, injustice et trahison). C’est avec ce filtre biaisé-là que vous vous êtes construit, que vous avez créé votre personnalité, votre système de croyances, votre vie.

    Depuis l’enfance, tout ce que vous vivez génère plein d’émotions. Une émotion pleinement vécue traverse le corps et vous passez à autre chose. Par contre, celle (en général, jugée négative), non vécue totalement, reste « bloquée » dans le corps (= charge émotionnelle). Comme nous vivons ce que nous vibrons, le fait que cette émotion reste en vous, vous continuez de vivre des mêmes situations pour en prendre conscience et vous en libérer. Mais comme l’être humain n’aime pas souffrir, il se refuse à ressentir une sensation considérée désagréable, voire douloureuse dans le corps. Il va tout faire pour la renier, pour l’occulter par des agissements compulsifs, de dépendance, ce qui l’amène dans la roue du hamster. En comprenant le mécanisme, vous pouvez bien constater que vivre entièrement l’émotion durant quelques instants permet de vous en débarrasser définitivement, alors qu’un déni vous maintient dans ce cercle vicieux plusieurs jours, mois ou même années.

    Peurs, angoisses, stress, burnout, colère, haine, tristesse, dégoût, frustration, jalousie, culpabilité, honte, manque de confiance, complexes,  procrastination, manque de concentration, attitudes compulsives, etc. La majorité de tous ces comportements proviennent du conditionnement, de la programmation depuis l’enfance, voire même depuis la conception. Ce sont des croyances dites limitantes qui vous bloquent et vous enferment dans des schémas souffrants. Si ces mots vous parlent et que vous vous sentez prêt à sortir de la roue du hamster, à vous déconditionner et/ou à encoder une nouvelle croyance, en une séance, vous apprenez la méthode CALM™ décrite ci-dessus pour :

    • vous libérez définitivement, en quelques minutes seulement, les émotions « négatives », associées aux peurs, blocages, croyances, dépendances, intolérances et allergies, programmations, conditionnements, insomnies, états dépressifs ou de mal-être intérieur.
    • vous vous déconditionnez en reconnaissant le fonctionnement de l’émotion, l’égo, le mental, l’effet miroir, le corps. Vous les utiliserez à votre avantage au lieu de les subir.
    • vous décodez vos expériences, comprenez le décalage entre vos désirs et ce qui se manifeste réellement dans votre réalité pour ensuite créer la vie « que vous désirez ».
    • encoder une nouvelle croyance par rapport à l’expérience que vous désirez vivre. Tout est possible à vivre, cela dépend de vous !
    • vous pouvez aussi prendre le raccourci : allez directement à Maintenant, là où toutes les histoires tombent.

    Idéal aussi pour ceux qui n’aiment pas forcément parler, exprimer les choses oralement. Vous n’avez même pas besoin de parler du problème ou de votre histoire personnelle. Vous apprenez à voir et accueillir ce qui se manifeste au niveau corporel pour vous en libérer définitivement.

    Les nombreux témoignages reçus à ce jour confirment l’efficacité et la durabilité des résultats obtenus.

    Tout ce que vous vivez vous amène à prendre conscience de cette nature profonde pour sortir de la souffrance. Si vous sentez cet élan pour adopter cette méthode ancestrale de libération, prenez contact pour une séance individuelle.

    Si vous êtes intéressé à faire CALM™ en groupe et vous sentir moins seul, voici le lien vers l’Atelier CALM™

    Pour faire CALM™ par vous-même avec les audios, thème LIBEREZ : https://www.centredoz.com/boutique-audios/meditations-breves/

     

    Plongez dans l’Un-connu !


  • Merci pour votre message. Je vous contacterai dans les prochaines 24 heures.
  • Prenez contact