DECONDITIONING-ENCODING | HYPNOSIS | ORIENTATION-ASSESSMENT

  • centre Aliotis, boulevard Helvétique 30, 1207 Geneva, Phone +41 79 962 77 61
  • Profile

    Cécile Perrenoud

    Economist in management, I quickly realized with my first job as dynamic young executive in a multinational company, that the “glamorous” image I had, conveyed the society and Hollywood, was very far away from my daily life but more importantly I did not work with heart.

    Self-taught person, curious and tester, I then moved forward to find how I could fill my heart with joy and pleasure by making the best use of my talents. Following my inner guidance, it naturally led me to people coaching, an activity that I have been doing since 2004 now, with a constantly renewed enthusiasm.

    In a perpetual desire of evolution, I have been learning, observing, experimenting and spiritedly sharing my awareness, knowledge, tools and resources.

    A strong motivation constantly drove me : to bring autonomy to people. I am convinced that we all have all the necessary resources within ourselves to take care of ourselves, without depending on anything or anyone. In addition, I was looking for the simplest possible way for the end user.

    This quest guided me to develop the CALME™ approach to get out of our conditioning, to understand what brings us to suffering in order to release it and to encode new beliefs that we desire to experience consciously. The CALME™ approach meets these two conditions – autonomy and simplicity – as we practice alone with only our body as a tool.

    I invite you to submerge yourself in this relationship with your inner self, to get out of the suffering, to get out of the movie, to de-identify from the little Self (the ego) in order to play with it, to understand that everything is already there, to welcome what it is. There is nothing to do or to have to Be what we already are, this Unity, this All.

    Some more info…

    • Founder of Centre d’Oz in 2012
    • Economist HEG in business management in 1997
    • Certified and experienced coach since 2004
    • Master Practitioner in Ericksonian hypnosis since 2012
    • Master Practitioner in NLP since 2004
    • Practitioner in Neuro-semantics since 2012
    • 15 years in multinationals and SME companies
    • Responsibilities in Human Resources and Marketing fields
    • Experience in companies and in recruitment agency
    • Solid knowledge of the local economic framework
    • Voluntary participation in the integration of foreigners in Switzerland with the Red-Cross and the MEM program

    Know more about My coaching

    Dive into the One-known !


  • Thank you for your message, I will contact you within the next 24 hours.
  • Contact Me!

DECONDITIONNEMENT-ENCODAGE | HYPNOSE | ORIENTATION-BILAN

  • centre Aliotis, boulevard Helvétique 30, 1207 Genève, Tél. +41 79 962 77 61
  • Portrait

    Cécile Perrenoud

    Économiste en gestion d’entreprise, j’ai vite réalisé avec mon premier poste de jeune cadre dynamique, que l’image « glamour » que j’en avais, véhiculée par la société et Hollywood, ressemblait très peu à mon quotidien mais surtout, le plus important, je n’avais pas le cœur à l’ouvrage.

    Autodidacte, curieuse et testeuse, j’ai alors cheminé pour trouver comment je pourrais me remplir le cœur, ressentir de la joie et du plaisir tout en mettant à profit mes talents. Suivant ma guidance intérieure, elle m’a naturellement orientée vers l’accompagnement, activité que je pratique depuis 2004 maintenant, avec un enthousiasme toujours renouvelé.

    En constant désir d’évolution, j’apprends, j’observe, j’expérimente et partage avec entrain mes prises de conscience, connaissances, outils et ressources.

    Une motivation très forte m’a constamment animée : celle d’amener l’autonomie aux autres. Je suis convaincue que nous avons tous en nous les ressources pour prendre soin de nous, sans dépendre de quoi que ce soit ou de qui que ce soit. De plus, je cherchais une façon de faire qui soit la plus simple possible pour l’utilisateur.

    Cette quête m’a guidée à développer l’approche CALME™ pour sortir de notre conditionnement, comprendre ce qui nous amène à souffrir pour nous en libérer et encoder de nouvelles choses que nous désirons vivre en conscience.  L’approche CALME™ remplit donc ces deux conditions – autonomie et simplicité – puisque ça se pratique tout seul, avec le corps pour seul outil.

    Je vous invite à vous immerger, vous aussi, dans cette relation avec vous-même pour sortir de la souffrance, sortir du film, vous désidentifier du petit Moi (l’ego) pour pouvoir jouer avec, comprendre que tout est déjà là, savoir accueillir ce qui est. Il n’y a rien à faire ou avoir pour Être ce que nous sommes déjà, l’Unité, le Tout.

    Encore quelques infos…

    • Fondatrice du Centre d’Oz en 2012
    • Économiste d’entreprise HEG depuis 1997
    • Coach certifiée et expérimentée depuis 2004
    • Maître praticienne en hypnose ericksonienne depuis 2012
    • Maître Praticienne en PNL depuis 2004
    • Praticienne en Neuro-sémantique depuis 2012
    • 15 ans en multinationales et PME
    • Responsabilités dans les ressources humaines et le marketing
    • Expérience en entreprises et en agence de recrutement
    • Solide connaissance du tissu économique local
    • Bénévole pour l’intégration professionnelle des personnes étrangères en Suisse avec la Croix-Rouge et programme MEM

    Comment je vous accompagne : Mon coaching

    Plongez dans l’Un-connu !


  • Merci pour votre message. Je vous contacterai dans les prochaines 24 heures.
  • Prenez contact