SELF REALIZATION | HYPNOSIS | ORIENTATION-ASSESSMENT

  • Boulevard-James-Fazy 11, CH-1201 Geneva, Phone +41 79 962 77 61
  • Enterprises

    Dear Business Leaders,

    How do you live the current economic situation, the changes and alterations in our society in particular robotics, the interaction between different generations of workers, shift of paradigm at work, active and passive non-commitment of employees, liberated companies?

    Do you feel the need or have you decided to change your internal organization, to make business “with consciousness”?

    This transformation process requires a deep conviction and you must give the impetus for it. That implies to clarify what power means to you, to identify your fears and to release them. To do so, I coach you with joy on your personal path and also your employees’ one towards an individual and collective consciousness. Like this, you can together build this new environment that is inspiring, motivating, fertile soil for innovation and agility in order to work in unison towards this common vision.

    If your company works already well, by developing and liberating your people’s talents, your business will thrive even more. Why do without more success by benefiting from very committed, creative and enthusiastic employees?

    The process, unique to each company, may seem difficult and monumental. However, step by step, people’s agility is gradually developing and the change takes place. In addition, considering the current high level of non-commitment of your staff members, their day-to-day life at work appears to be already much harder than the transformation process that they are on the way to experimenting.

    Move forward with the profound certainty that this change is just obvious for you and the guarantee for your company’s long-term prosperity and sustainability.

    You would like to assess the situation? You have decided to do it but you do not know where to begin with? You wish ardently for it but your fears and blockages still stop you? You have begun the transition but have been still feeling befuddled?

    Please contact me so we can together define the appropriate coaching services.

    To get inspired and to know more about those who did it: https://www.centredoz.com/entreprises/liberation/

    Workshop Self Realization to liberate talents
    Videos on liberated structures
    Outplacement 1-to-1
    References

    Tremble but go on!


    Go to contact


    Fill the form beside and we will contact you in return, thank you!

LIBERATION EMOTIONS | HYPNOSE | ORIENTATION-BILAN

  • Espace Calliopée, rue Chantepoulet 10, 1201 Genève, Tél. +41 79 962 77 61
  • Entreprises

    Chers dirigeants, chers leaders

    Comment vivez-vous la situation économique actuelle, les changements et mutations à venir liés notamment à la robotique, à l’interaction des différentes générations de travailleurs, au changement de paradigmes au travail, au désengagement actif et passif des collaborateurs, à la libération des entreprises ?

    Ressentez-vous la nécessité ou avez-vous déjà décidé de modifier le fonctionnement de votre entreprise, pour « faire du business en conscience » ?

    Pour concrétiser cette métamorphose, vous savez que l’impulsion et la conviction profonde doivent partir de vous. Cela implique la clarification de votre perception du pouvoir, comprendre l’égo, identifier vos peurs et vous en libérer. Pour ce faire, je vous accompagne avec joie dans ce cheminement personnel et celui de vos collaborateurs vers une conscience individuelle et collective. Ainsi, vous pouvez ensemble créer ce nouvel environnement inspirant, motivant et terreau d’innovation et d’agilité, en vue d’œuvrer de concert vers cette vision commune.

    Si votre entreprise fonctionne déjà bien, en développant et libérant les talents de vos gens, vos affaires seront davantage florissantes. Pourquoi vous priver de plus de réussite en bénéficiant d’équipiers bien engagés, créatifs et enthousiastes ?

    Le processus, unique à chaque structure, peut intimider tant le chantier semble colossal. Cependant, étape par étape, en développant au fur et à mesure l’agilité, le changement prend place. De plus, compte tenu du niveau élevé actuel de désengagement de vos collaborateurs, leur quotidien semble déjà bien plus ardu à vivre que le chemin de transformation qu’ils sont en passe d’expérimenter.

    Avancez avec la certitude profonde que ce changement est juste une évidence pour vous et la garantie de la prospérité et pérennité à long terme de votre entreprise.

    Vous aimeriez faire le point ? Vous êtes décidés mais ne savez pas par où commencer ? Vous le souhaitez ardemment mais vos peurs et blocages dominent encore ? Vous avez démarré la transition mais vous vous sentez encore embrumés ?

    Prenez contact et personnalisons ensemble vos besoins.

    Pour vous inspirer et en savoir plus sur ceux qui ont libéré leur entreprise : https://www.centredoz.com/entreprises/liberation/

    Libérez l’agilité de votre entreprise
    Atelier CALM pour libérer la force de vos collaborateurs
    Outplacement 1-to-1
    Vidéos et + sur les entreprises libérées
    Références

    Plongez dans l’Un-connu !


  • Merci pour votre message. Je vous contacterai dans les prochaines 24 heures.
  • Prenez contact